Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview

Work With Me: Building a Research Plan for a Consultancy Client

Watch as I build a research plan in real time

👋 Hey, Nikki here! Welcome to this month’s 🔒subscriber-only 🔒 walk-through. In these walk-throughs, I review my previous work and comment on what worked, what didn’t, and how I would improve it or walk you through work I am currently doing to share my thought process.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to User Research Academy to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

User Research Academy
Walk-throughs
Walk-throughs are a way for me to share work with you directly -- some will be a detailed review of work I have done, while some you will work alongside me on work I am currently doing.
Authors
Nikki Anderson